webinar register page

Webinar banner
JUUL Labs Science Webinar - Advancing the Scientific Dialogue About Tobacco Harm Reduction (Session 1)
Join us for a deep dive into the American Journal of Health Behavior (AJHB)'s Special Issue on JUUL Use. Study authors will present key findings from the monograph publication followed by a live-Q&A session.

The presentation times are as follows:

Session 1: 10:00am - 11:00am EST (3:00pm - 4:00pm BST) on June 3rd, 2021

Session 2: 2:00pm - 3:00pm EST (7:00pm - 8:00pm BST) on June 3rd, 2021

If you have any questions, please reach out to prita.kohli@juul.com.

Jun 3, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Prita Kohli Piekara.